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Request for Renewal of Centralized Hospital Packaging Pharmacy License 
 
Complete the form below and submit a check or money order made payable to the Board of Pharmacy no more than 60 days 
before the expiration date of the license.  Fees submitted more than 60 days before the expiration date will be returned. 
 
Renewal Fees: $800 if submitting before the expiration date, or  
 
Renewal plus Delinquency fees: $950 ($800 renewal fee plus $150 delinquency fee) if the license has expired. 
 
If Government Owned (Fee Exempt) complete the renewal form and check the box below Fee Exempt. 
 

Mail the renewal form and payment to: 
California State Board of Pharmacy, 1625 N. Market Blvd. N219, Sacramento, CA 95834 

 

A request for a Change of Permit must be filed within 30 days when the following occurs:  

 Change of corporate officers/administrator  
 Change of medical director (clinics only)  
 Transfer of 10% to 49% of stock  
 Change of street name or number made by the post office (not a change of location)  
 Change of tradestyle name or corporate name (not a change of ownership) 

 
All items of information requested are mandatory as required by Business and Professions Code sections 4013, 4128.2, 142 
and 163.5.  Failure to provide any of the information will result in the request for renewal being rejected as incomplete.  The 
information will be used to determine qualifications for licensure under the California Pharmacy Law.  The official responsible 
for information maintenance is the Executive Officer, telephone (916) 574-7900, 1625 N. Market Blvd, Suite N219, Sacramento, 
California 95834.  The information may be transferred to another governmental agency such as a law enforcement agency if 
necessary for it to perform its duties.  Each individual has the right to review the files or records maintained on them by our 
agency, unless the records are identified as confidential information and exempted by Section 1798.40 of the Civil Code. 
 
NOTICE: Effective July 1, 2012, the State Board of Equalization and the Franchise Tax Board may share individual taxpayer 
information with the board. You are obligated to pay your state tax obligation.  This application may be denied or your license 
may be suspended if the state tax obligation is not paid. 
 
Please sign up at www.pharmacy.ca.gov to be added to the Board’s e-mail notification list.   

Cut here  ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 
Request for Renewal of Centralized Hospital Packaging Pharmacy License 

   Fee Exempt 
Name of Centralized Hospital Packaging Pharmacy Licensee: License Number: 

 
Expiration Date: 

Address:  Telephone Number: 

Email address:   

The following certification must be signed by the owner, if sole proprietor; an authorized partner, if a 
partnership; or an authorized corporate officer, if a corporation. 

I certify, under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of California, that there has been no change of ownership, 
location, corporate officers, shareholders, administrator or pharmacist-in-charge.   
 

  
 
 Signature      Print Name        Date 
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